Delight in the little things

Delight in the little thingsoval replaced (21)

Here is my entry into Prima Product Picks as well as the sketch for January, although the stencil is not a Prima one, everything else is, even the molding paste is prima coloured with sprays and Finn mica powders, bar one or two thins like the lace little metal buttons.

This is my Granddaughter Lilly, I love this photo because its not staged its just natural, she is pretending to drink from a little cup from a teaset for kids.

Here are a few close ups:

Delight in the little things (10)

I am crazy about the Prima dies, I think I use them in just about everything at the moment!  I have taken some older Prima flowers and given them a facelift, the grey ones are them.  Another thing I love using is the Crackle Paste and micro beads

Delight in the little things (11)

You can see here where I used Heavy Gesso to cover up a harsh ending of a stamp, it was blatantly the end of a stamp which just did not flow with the rest of the look of the layout.

 

 

Leave a Reply

