My quiet timeThis is a layout done for CSI for a past challenge that I have not posted.  It is of my quiet time in the morning when I have my daily smoothie whilst playing a few word games.  I love playing word games, I think it gives my mind exercise, good for everyone.  I dont care for much physical exercise unfortunately.  I really enjoyed doing this layout I guess because its subject matter is unusual and its a favourite spot of mine in the house.  You know that spot where everytime you look at it you say Ahh.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Angela Bolton Says:

    Great layout, beautiful subtle colours. I have my own ahhh spot so know just what you mean!

  2. magicalmagpie Says:

    HI Angela, thanks for your comment. I cannot get to your blog please send me a link.

Leave a Reply

