Mother Nature

Mother Nature unframed

Here is the latest Challenge for Color Stories Inspiration.

160 flatAt first I found this to be a real challenge, because as most people know I am all about colour, but once I picked my photo, I found the palette to be delightful, and possibly would never have used these colours.  I love the sketch too from Em Stafrace from Nifty Pixel

Come and join us you have til 30th April to get your entry in.

Mother Nature a

Close ups of a few details, hand coloured flowers

Mother Nature b

The tag I made with texture paste, Lindys Stamp Gang sprays

Mother Nature c

Love the prima doily.  I wanted the pineapple on but couldnt get my hands on it, but this is just as beautiful, and I have used it so many times already.

Mother Nature dIt really is fun playing the Challenge, if you are stuck in your mojo, it is enough to pull you out and get going.

Leave a Reply

