St Patrick’s Day

Firstly Happy Birthday to my dear friend Gillian Viljoen nee Cook.  Gill was one of my bridesmaids and one of my closest friends before we got married and we went our separate ways.

I have decided today to honour St. Patricks Day, and post one of my greenest layouts not yet posted.

It is of my garden, which is an oasis to me.

Outside my window (34) Outside my window (31) Outside my window (32) Outside my window (37) Outside my window (40) Outside my window (34)

I used lots of layers of mixed media on this layout and thoroughly enjoyed the process.

Hope you enjoyed looking at some of my past works.  I will be adding something everyday until I have them all up and am up todate, whether it is a card, a beautifully wrapped present or a layout.

See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

