No Limits CSI – 157

This is a layout that I created for CSI Challenge no 157 using Em Stafrace from The Nifty Pixel’s sketch.

I loved creating this layout, mainly because I just love both of these photos of Liam my sweet grandson who is 4 years old and then one of my four grandchildren climbing all over me.  I so love being with each one of them and when they are altogether its a happy chaos!

No Limits

No Limits (5) No Limits (3)

Close ups of each half of the layout showing the cute star that Liam gave me as a “beautiful surprise”.

Leave a Reply

