Its been awhile since I blogged, okay, not a while its over 4 years! Haha. A lot has happened since I last blogged, I now, at the age of 52 have 4 grandchildren! How lucky am I? And there lies the need to get my blog up and going. I need to scrap these beautiful children and of course any other life events that happen along the way. Plus the fact that nearly everyone wants you to have a blog if you want to get noticed on their challenges!
I actually am not sure where to even start, so this little rambling is just to see if it actually gets posted and then…….. I’ll try my hand at putting up my latest works and hopefully fly from there, so here is hoping!


 

Leave a Reply

