Tilda with Ladybug

The products that I have used are Prima flowers, those darling little hydrangeas are from the Essentials range No.9.  They are a little smaller than the average small hydrangea of previous ranges.  I have added Stickles to the turquoise one and Tim Holtz distress glitter to the brown.  The sizzix die cut is Lace Hearts with Flourishes.
Paper is MME Penny Lane.  MS butterfly punch, and the pearls are from Thailand when we went there for a holiday 3 years ago..  I am afraid I cant remember the Copic pens I have used, but if you need to know a certain colour, I am sure I can help out with that.

If there is anyone out there who can help me with my blog I would be most appreciative.  It seems that I do not have the button that enables you to change the look of your blog, the ‘customise’ button.  What should I do?  I really dont want to have to start a new blog, because this name; Magicalmagpie is my username on many sites going back to about 2003.  What to do, what to do!

Thanks for looking

5 Responses to “Tilda with Ladybug”

  1. Candy Mills Says:

    Hi – Sorry you have had so much trouble with your blog. I am no help what so ever as I have troulbe with my own.
    Your card today is lovely. Great colours. Love your flowers and your Sizzix die cut! Your pearls, fancy cut out borders and butterfly are beautiful touches. Tilda is great!
    Hugs, Candy

  2. Cabio Says:

    Lovely card Gail and the rich coloring on this card is wonderful. Very sweet card!
    Hugs,
    Cabio

  3. Suzanne J Dean Says:

    She’s s real cutie–love the colors you’ve used and pretty embellishments! Wish I could help with your blog but I’m a blogspot user so I have no knowledge of wordpress—good luck!

    hugz,
    Suzanne

  4. Cherri Says:

    Gail, Miss Tilda better watch out or all the little ladybugs might decide she’s just too cute to resist and come and sit all over her! She is just that real and just that inviting! I swear I could ask her a question and I’d get an answer, marvelous job!

  5. Gina (siameseplease) Says:

    Love the pearls and that flourish is cool!

Leave a Reply

